GLEN BURNIE, MD – “Living in the Glory” – Kathie Walters

MEETING TIMES Register Above   Friday, Feb 22 6:30 PM – Registration 7:00 PM – “Getting Free From Religious Mindsets that You Don’t Know You Have” Saturday, Feb 23 9:30 AM – Registration 10:00 AM – “How to Receive and Walk in the Supernatural” 12:00 PM – Snack Lunch 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM – Read More

CHEPACHET, RI – “Living in the Glory” – Kathie Walters

MEETING TIMES REGISTER ABOVE Friday, Jan 27 6:30 PM – Registration 7:00 PM – “Getting Free from Religious Mindsets You Don’t Know You Have” Saturday, Jan 28 9:30 AM – Registration 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM – “How to Receive and Walk in the Supernatural” 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM – Snack Lunch 1:00 PM – Read More

COLUMBIA, SC – “Grace and Glory” – Kathie Walters

Come On Over!  You Need To Laugh! Let God work through you – more will happen in  a lot less time,  with  a lot  less effort. Find the simple secrets of Jesus power. How to stop striving and learn to simply yield to the Holy Spirit. MEETING TIMES Friday, Aug 24 6:30 PM – Registration 7:00 PM Read More

LAKE CHARLES, LA – “Living in the Glory” – Kathie Walters

Meeting Times: Friday, June 22 6:30 PM – Registration 7:00 PM – “Getting Rid of Weights – Born to Fly” Saturday, June 23 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM – “How to Receive Your Promises” 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM – Snack Lunch 1.00 PM –  3:30 PM –  Ministry of Angels and Heavenly Realm followed Read More

BILLINGS, MT – “The Glory Realm and Your Freedom”

BRING YOUR DANCNG SHOES AND SUNGLASSES! Getting free from you mindsets, learning how to receive from God. Discover the ministry of the Angels in your life and ministry, and heaven realm. Friday, May 25  6:30 PM – Friday 7:00 PM – Meeting Saturday, May 26 9:30 AM – Registration 10:00 AM – Meeting 12:00 PM Read More

DENMARK – “Glory”

Meeting Times Friday 4th May “Living in the Glory”, seminar OMEGA Christian Center. city: Thisted Saturday 5th May: “Living in the Glory”, seminar, OMEGA Christian Center. city: Thisted Sunday 6th May: Morning service OMEGA Christian Center. city: Thisted Read More

DENMARK – “Glory”

 Meeting Times Wednesday 2th May Evening Meeting, Kairos Church, city: Vejle Thursday 3th May Evening Meeting, Kairos Church, city: Vejle Read More